Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

191 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good 5
Christine L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Injection procedure admini steered by Dr White has helped with hip and leg pain no pain at this time first in a long time. Also has very helpful and knowledgeable staff thank you
Thresa M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Mallett for two years. I can truly say, I have never been judged for the fact I am an overweight woman. Dr Mallett, looks beyond faults and take care of his patients needs. Even though weight loss will help. He is not the one to judge.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff.
Richard J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr white truly cares and it shows in his treatment. Always gives as much of his time as it takes.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Wu was gracious enough to take the time to explain my upcoming procedure and exactly what will be done to help control my pain. It’s rare to have a doctor take such time with a patient but I sure am grateful he did
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/21/21
Took time with me
Kelli R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great
Annie S.
Submitted 11/19/21
I love Dr.Wu and his staff I am home recovering. The staff at the Sprintz center is great.
Michael F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Awesome Physician!!!
Sammy H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Millet is great so are the nurses everybody in the office is awesome
Melvin L.
Submitted 11/18/21
I follow Dr. White From the Woodlands pain institute because he is a great doctor and honest I’ve had a series of injections I could not walk or I couldn’t Stand for very long I am a musician a lot of times I spend hours in the studio standing and sitting couldn’t enjoy nothing now I can sit and stand And do my work without hurting so bad thank you Dr. White for your commitment
Gary C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very clean and professional area. The lady at the front desk was energetic, friendly,and very very nice. Dr. White very professional. Thanks to all the staff keep up the great work. Gary Cook
Walter S.
Submitted 11/17/21
The Doctors at the sprintz center are very smart , very good doctors who actually listen to you the patient . They’ve given me the ability to live my life on my terms . Pain free
Toni E.
Submitted 11/17/21
It saddens me that Dr. White is such a good doctor but has such poor staff! Return phone calls do not exist in their vocabulary! This is my second experience with such poor practice; once back in June which ended with me in emergency surgery with a hospital stay of ten days and again in Oct./Nov. trying to reach I have left "nine voice messages on different days" with his Surgery Coordinator to no avail. I am at a loss for how people can keep their jobs doing nothing when so many are willing to go above and beyond for employment these days.
David C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr White is great. Office personnel is very helpful and friendly.
Bertha H.
Submitted 11/15/21
I can’t believe the difference between when I walked in and now. Everyone is so sweet and made me feel as if I mattered to them.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Office is busy but very friendly & professional. I’ve never had a long wait. Dr Wu is exceptional! He offers you several ways to treat your pain. I have hope again of a pain-free life when I thought I was going to have to be on pain meds the rest of my life. I wish I would’ve found him years ago!!
Jo B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Overall a pleasant experience.!
Alan K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.White is always clear with his plan to help us with Alan’s condition and The next to Step to move forward to help him.