Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

120 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Van H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional and direct to the issue
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very detailed thorough explanation and left with a definite treatment plan. Outstanding!!!
Lee C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. White is a good listener and is welling to go above and be on for my husband. Thank you Dr. White
Edith P.
Submitted 09/22/21
I only moved to this pain center about 4 months ago. I transfered over to stay with Dr. White after he moved to this location. I understand there was a very large number of other patients also came telling you how well he is thought of. With this many new patients coming to this location at one time that their might be problems, but not the case, from first appointment I felt like I belonged there all along. Everyone is so nice and friendly and glad to help. When you know with all the new patients at one time that it would be crazy at best. But not the case. I felt at home from first appointment . Today was no different, got signed in and to the back for my appointment really fast and again, everyone treated me like I was a long time patient from check in to check out. And I don't know how I can express my feelings about Dr. White and his care. The fact that I followed him from one office to a new one should say it all. Dr. White is that type of doctor he is. 110 % professional and caring and I always get the feeling that you are very important to him.
Melvin L.
Submitted 09/22/21
I think Dr. white Is the greatest I refer him to all my friends and family
Margaret D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very helpful And kind dr.white Was very thorough didn't rush to go to next He gave me 100% Of his time and and new suggestions to help me. I liked him this was .y first visit with him.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Telephone appointment was convenient and thorough. Doctor Who explained everything clearly and was very responsive to my questions. I was completely satisfied with the virtual appointment.
Freddie D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great care by Dr Millet and his staff!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. White and his staff are the best.
Jay M.
Submitted 09/20/21
As always very a personal experience, Can feel the concerns is sincere Highly recommendation for the docs & staff .
Shannon K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. White is a GREAT doctor. I have spent years with a variety of doctors and in this current climate not all of my experiences have been that good. Dr. White is special because he does care about you and has your back (no pun intended). He knows a lot about all of the current treatments and is an expert with a variety of injuries. Dr. White is very, very easy to talk to. He is supportive and not judgmental. He is a good guy. I have also never had any issues with his staff. His assistants are some of the best I have come across as well. I recommend Dr. White to everyone I come across who might have pain issues. A bonus is that he is young too. If you are lucky enough to be a patient of his, he will be with you for a long time. He is a mild mannered man but you can see the enthusiasm he has to help you!
Linda B.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr White is Very Knowledgeable about My Problem s and is working on getting them fixed as best as He can. I Believe in Dr White & Trust Him
Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very informative and very pleased Dr. Wu has the patient’s concerns in mind.
Patsy B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr White very good at explaining what is going on with my care.
Martha W.
Submitted 09/16/21
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL THE HELP AND DR. WHITE!!... THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH FOR ALWAYS MAKING ME FEEL WELCOME AND SPECIAL, GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!....
Arturo H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr White is the best Doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, I can function normally again he has my pain well under control without having to resort to pills or injections. Thank You Dr White
Billie B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Despite the impending storm and great influx of patients arriving earlier than our scheduled appointment everything went well. Dr White was thorough and he was empathetic, which is a rare quality among Drs in his specialty.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I was asked my opinion on everything from the medications I take to what my next options will be. I would recommend them to anyone, in fact I have got my mom going to them. I love everyone there and I've been going there for 3 years now.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/09/21
All nice and friendly All around office staff and drs very kind and knowledge Office was very clean
Stephen B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Wu listens and explains in great detail his diagnosis and recommendations. He is positive and encouraging and gives you factual information upon which to make your decisions..good guy.