Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

435 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good as always.
Patrice D.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Wu is wonderful. Fast visits
John S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Yoann Millet is a great doctor, both knowledgeable and compassionate. I have been very satisfied with the care offered by the Sprintz Center for Pain. I highly recommend the Sprintz Center for Pain, both the doctors and their fine staff.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great respect for Everyone, kindest staff and Dr. White always makes me feel better mentally and physically. After my last procedure of burning the nerves in my back I feel so much better!
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/12/22
The staff is warm and wecomely
Tony B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great with patients listening is a great plus. I will tell my friends
Judy H.
Submitted 08/11/22
I felt very comfortable with my Doctor Dr. White and the Staff. Dr .White is very knowledgeable , and knows all the New ways to treat Back pain ,and back Problems. Dr . White is not in a rush to listen to my problems. Dr .White is a very caring Doctor. I feel like we are a Family . He is very happy to see his patients. He has that Welcome SMILE
Johnnie R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great doctor
Michael W.
Submitted 08/07/22
No change in pain
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Wu is amazing! Seems to have to right plan to alleviate my back pain! Excited to continue to work with him!
David J.
Submitted 08/04/22
They listen and are helpful
Ervin W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Doreen H.
Submitted 08/03/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr gets back to you in a timely manner. When setting you up for procedures they follow up and get you in very quickly.
Ava A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr White is wonderful and has been consistently trying to help me get rid of my pain. So far we haven’t been successful but are continuing to try different things.
Eveyleen L.
Submitted 08/03/22
I was very disappointed that I did not get a shot in the back for the pinched nerve I was expecting one to get rid of some of the pain. Otherwise the doctor did find explaining everything I liked him real well and I would recommend him but it's not any fun postponing shots for two more weeks when you're hurting so bad.
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor Wu took the time to listen to all my concerns and look at all my past medical history . He was very thorough and kind, he really cared about getting to the root of my pain and finding a solution that worked for me. I would recommend Doctor Wu to anyone who is in chronic pain. He actually cares about his patients.
Julie W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Efficient quick visit for Med refill
Antoinette S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Wu spends the time needed to diagnose your problem & only prescribes what you might need to help you feel better.
Terri N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Millett is thorough in getting the BEST treatment. He always double checks everything and asks for my input. I have never had an awesome doctor like this before. In fact.. everyone is awesome from the front desk, labs, checkout, and the other Doctors also.
Sherrill M.
Submitted 07/30/22
I've been going to the Sprintz Center for several years. First saw Dr. Sprintz and have worked my way to Dr. Wu. Ony 1 bad appointment in well over 5 years. Each doctor has had time to answer any and all questions. I've had CRPS for 56 years due to an injury on active duty and have gone through numerous doctors until I found the Sprintz Center. While miss NP Shane the new NP will learn that my sarcastic personality is how I deal with the pain.