Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

350 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite L.
Submitted 04/30/22
The office staff here is amazing. My mother is 78 years old and they made sure that she understood what they were discussing without making her feel "old" in her words! For the first time ever she feels that a DR has finally listened to her. He explained what was wrong with her shoulder (including photos) to both of us and how he planned to correct it. While no one wants surgery, we feel that this is the right DR for it and that her pain can now be managed instead of ignored.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Caring people works with your problems gives you the best care available
Rickey W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always a comfortable visit everyone helpful and caribg
Alora W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone was professional and polite. Reply
Kenneth D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Real good deal!
Jay M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always very compassionate, Very understanding in my personal pain. Highly recommended
Mary T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr White was very thorough and listened to me. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/09/22
I just love Dr White he’s the best Doctor I’ve ever had to handle my pain management. I never feel any pain when he’s doing my injections. He’s got such gentle hands and he understands all my needs and is very caring and understanding.
Terry H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Wu is great very caring and works with you.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Wu is a really great dr
Shelly T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great doctors
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/06/22
I had my first appointment today and was extremely happy with both the doctor and office staff.
Belinda W.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is always prompt and courteous The physician is very attentive and through
Susan S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very organized and professional.
Georgia B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good
Brandy W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was great! Very polite, dr was in to see me pretty quickly. Answered all our questions and we left feeling much better.
Hank G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love it. They are the best .
Cheryl F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Wu is so knowledgeable about the very different reasons that someone may be experiencing pain. He knows that there is always answers that may not include surgery or pain meds. He and his team have worked very hard to give me choices about my health and helped me make informed decisions. I highly recommend The Sprintz Center and Dr. Wu.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/04/22
They are very caring and work very hard to give you the best care
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/04/22
awesome doctor. I fell again 1 hour after my appointment was taken to Herman Memorial emergency. X-rays taken