Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Thanks Dr. Wu has been awesome an guided me thru my back an spine surgeries to date an any future ones i may have thanks Steven H.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Its great Dr Wu has been a great help to my Recovery with spine problems
Cathey S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Millet has completed several procedures and always proceeds w/ professional manner, with the pain clinic having numerous services to follow up with the patient. The best clinic I have visited
Charles M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good and quick
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/28/22
The last-first appointment meeting with this doctor was stressful for me as he was very skeptical of my physical pain. This second meeting was much better as he had the actual proof of my complaints and had actual solutions to help me.
Charles B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Theora N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Assessment for treatment
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff is amazing. Dr Wu is very kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. He answers all your questions and explains everything and makes sure you understand your treatment plan.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great staff, friendly, courteous and always smiling. Dr. Wu is awesome in and out of a procedure in 15 minutes from waiting room to truck. Thank you again Dr. Wu and staff.
Melissa W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I wanna thank Dr. White for taking time to go over my diagnosis and clearly explaining treatment options. Was referred over by another doctor and can see why. Highly recommended Dr White. Did my first injection yesterday and he was amazing!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. White for 2 years, he listens to your needs and is compassionate. He has a team of professionals working with him. I highly recommend Dr White and his team.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was very comfortable with Dr. White and his entire staff!
Laura H.
Submitted 06/18/22
I cannot express in words the relief I have found since I’ve been a patient at The Sprintz Center. And I’ve been a patient for a few years. I’ve had treatment at the right time to address the right issue on a consistent basis. It is like a load has been lifted off of my shoulders. I no longer have to experience pain with no relief in sight. Now I’m relaxed because I trust them to take care of me. You really need to make an appointment right away so you can get your life back on track. I’m so happy I did!
Debra P.
Submitted 06/05/22
Everyone kind and patient. Dr White takes time to listen to my concerns!
Frank Y.
Submitted 06/05/22
Always have a great experience here. Staff is extremely friendly & always addresses any questions or concerns. Highly recommend Sprintz center
Jan S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very happy with my experience with Dr Millet. I had a nerve ablation on my lower back yesterday and woke up with little to no pain today. I was told it could take up to a week for relief. Extremely happy patient!
Claude T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very thorough
Gregory B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great visit, awesome doctor. Really like Dr. Millet as well as all the staff, from the receptionist to the PA's and assistants. Wish more Dr. offices were like this
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Professionalism
Floyd H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is very pleasant the only issue I have is trying to talk to someone at the office they do respond when I send a text no one answers the phone