Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Wonderful job on my back
Johnwayne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everytime I come to this facility everyone is friendly and makes you feel at home, Mrs.Jinnie does an awesome job and helps you through every situation fast and easy she’s the best….
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I had tremendous Bi-Lateral SI Joint pain that radiated down my legs and buttocks and the horrific pain was increasing overtime. The hardest thing was standing for 15 minutes or long periods of time. Just walking or trying to cook supper for my family was very hard sometimes, because of standing. Dr. White started a treatment plan, with injections, procedures that absolutely helped for short periods, but always the pain returned. Dr. White and his staff worked very hard with my insurance company to get an authorization to preform the SI Joint & fusion procedure utilizing CornerLoc. My pain went from 10 plus daily to around 0-2, daily. Dr. White helped end my SI Joint pain in both hips. I do have some troublesome herniated disc in my middle & lower back, that Dr. White is addressing, and working hard on ending that issue as well. Dr. White is helping me get my quality of life back. Dr. White is Awesome, and I highly recommend him.
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Wu is a wonderful doctor he listens and he is always on point with what I need. I recommend him highly
Eddie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Wu is one of the greatest doctors that we have ever had. He is the greatest man. He treated my son with respect. And cared about the pain he was in and treated him with outstanding care every time he was there for his medication.
Lora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
From the moment you enter the office the staff is friendly helpful and respectful. The office has a comfortable inviting decor and is very clean . You are treated like you are valued and deserving of their attention. My visit was for a procedure and it was a timely visit. I didn’t wait but a few minutes to be seen. Dr. White’s skill level is superior to others that I’ve seen. He is kind respectful, humble, not pretentious as unfortunately some MD are . He greets you in an upbeat manner and is efficient with his time yet didn’t rush my visit. I can confidently recommend Dr White without any reservations to friends, family, my other doctors and the general public.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Wonderful! Great results! Super professional and personal care!
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Professional and good service
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. White very concerned about helping you to resolve you pain! God bless
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Hands down one of the best doctors!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I waiting and dr white is very clear with what needs to be done
Deborah E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I stay because I trust Dr Wu. There are many, many uncomfortable and frustrating elements of the practice.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. White is an excellent caring doctor.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good as always.
Patrice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Wu is wonderful. Fast visits
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Yoann Millet is a great doctor, both knowledgeable and compassionate. I have been very satisfied with the care offered by the Sprintz Center for Pain. I highly recommend the Sprintz Center for Pain, both the doctors and their fine staff.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great respect for Everyone, kindest staff and Dr. White always makes me feel better mentally and physically. After my last procedure of burning the nerves in my back I feel so much better!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The staff is warm and wecomely
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great with patients listening is a great plus. I will tell my friends
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I felt very comfortable with my Doctor Dr. White and the Staff. Dr .White is very knowledgeable , and knows all the New ways to treat Back pain ,and back Problems. Dr . White is not in a rush to listen to my problems. Dr .White is a very caring Doctor. I feel like we are a Family . He is very happy to see his patients. He has that Welcome SMILE