Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

191 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Service was great!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. White is amazing. I am incredibly thankful for everything he and his staff do for me.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/26/21
When getting ESI injections you are supposed to get them within 2-3 weeks I had to wait 5 weeks to get my 2nd shot I am not happy about that!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. White has surpassed all my expectations it took me along time to find a Dr. I felt had my best interest in mind. Im very pleased with all aspects of the care I receive.
Alan L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. White has helped with my neck and lower back issues. He’s the best pain management doctor I’ve been to over the last eight years.
David D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Millet, his staff and the vendors I have worked with are all great. Everyone is kind, compassionate, and caring. They treat the individual patient not the same routine treatment for everyone. Could not be happier with the care I receive at the Sprintz Center for Pain PLLC.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr white seems very interested in helping me with my pain.
Amy V.
Submitted 07/23/21
He listens and tries to offer options. He is patient and extremely knowledgeable about CRPS, Dysautonomia and the comorbities. I drive one hour each way and it’s worth the drive!
Sara C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Visiting Doctor Wu Encouraged me that there's hope in getting relief for pain. Everyone at the office is very understanding and prompt. Thank you doctor Wu for explaining my health issues in detail and being extremely patient.
Mattie N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Millet did an injection on my very painful knee. The staff were all so great and made me so comfortable.
Steven H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I've been treated very well an every one has been very respectful....
Heidi H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Caring doctors and staff that took the time to answer questions and comfort any fears that I had.