Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I have seen doctor white for awhile he takes his time to listen to each person and figure the best treatment plan dr white is a God sent doctor thank you Dr white for everything you have done for me
Debbie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Wu is very knowledgeable. He's helped me stay walking & working. It was just a little busy today. It just shows how great he is
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Wu is always very professional, prompt and genuinely concerned with my health. Great experience.
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.Wu is compassionate. He is cautious and thorough. Always pleased with my visits!!
Lyndley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
New patient. Got me in fast. Hopefully on the path to being pain free
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great!
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Wu is very friendly and he explains everything to you so you will understand it. He is very knowledgeable in what he does. The ladies up front are very friendly and so are all of his nurses. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Wu listened, explained (using the models in the exam room), and thoroughly discussed the options available for treatment for my back pain.
Dale M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
So far so good
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great Dr. and staff!!! I feel like they are trying very hard to do away with my pain. So glad I found them.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is so nice.
Tenille G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
First time at this office. Everything went smoothly. Everyone was friendly. I was a patient of Dr. White from a previous office. He seems much more content here. I'll be back.
Shirley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
He is a great pain management dr.. up-to date on the latest treatments !
Ava A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. White is continuously staying up to date with new treatments for relieving pain. He truly wants to help his patients become pain free.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Wu is very friendly and spends time with his patients.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I definitely would recommend Dr White. Smart, compassionate, common sense, seems to really care about my issues. These are unusual traits these days. Even apologized one time when a mistake was made. Im just really impressed by him and highly recommend for pain management needs.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everything went well. He is a great doctor and listens.
Vicky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very Professional. They have so many different things to offer for a treatment plan.
J S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very caring people, up beat and knowledgable. I have trusted them with my care for years.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I have a new-onset of pain that led me to be concerned. Dr. Millet made it a priority to see me in the office as soon as possible. He conducted a physical exam and discussed his findings as well as a treatment plan that was comprehensive. I’m having a radiological test to evaluate my problem area. After those results are available, he will discuss in more detail what he has to offer to me. I have been a patient at the Sprintz Center for over three years and I’ve recommended them to neighbors and friends. If you would like a professional and experienced provider then you’ll be more than satisfied here!