Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

350 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Usually quick. Very friendly. A little slow to answer the phone. Love love Dr. White. Have been seeing him for long time, even at his old office. His NP is nice enough and very professional but our personalities just don’t match.
Nancy J.
Submitted 11/09/21
I love everyone at the Sprintz Center. They are always smiling. Dr. White works hard to try to find me pain relief. It’s a blessing to find a doctor that cares so much for his patients.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Doctor Thomas White , is a caring and very personable !!!!!
Carol B.
Submitted 11/06/21
On time and quick
Debbie B.
Submitted 11/05/21
I'd be in a wheelchair without Dr Wu. He's great.
Diane R.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was taken back for my procedure before my appointment time. Dr. White was great and took time to answer questions thoroughly. The staff was awesome as usual!
Clifford V.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was seen immediately on my arrival, and Dr. Wu was friendly and infirmative
Margie W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleasant... He explained about my procedure....what he had done... The injection WORK!!!
Margie W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very nice .... He explained my problem...what he suggested to do
Mattie N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wait time was short.Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Millet was very caring as always.
Hank G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Perfect
Charles G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. White and his assistant are both friendly and take the time to understand and help with the problems you are having.
Sally L.
Submitted 10/29/21
I think that Dr. White is a great doctor and person. I believe he really cares about his patients.
Augustine C.
Submitted 10/27/21
good
Judith D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Pleasant, people were very friendly and had bubbly personalities.
Cody M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr.millet is very professional and listens
Cody H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Millet is awesome I highly recommend him!
David D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very happy with my care. Everyone is attentive to my needs, listening carefully and following up with solutions to my needs.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/21/21
best Dr.'s ever
Linda M.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience with this office is excellent. I have only been going here for about 4-5 months but in those short months I have come to know the staff who have been so kind going out of their way to accommodate me in whatever I need. They are kind, understanding and always there to answer any questions I may have. Excellent!!! Dr Kenneth Wu is my Doctor and I am so grateful that he was recommended to me. He not only answers all my questions but he explains them and gives me alternative ways for different treatments. His knowledge is outstanding. I am sooo blessed to have found him. He is very easy going and lets you talk about what concerns you. He is like talking to an old friend. Very comfortable and extremely knowledgeable. I love going here and getting to know everyone more and more each time. Thank You