Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very easy to have steroid shot given...in and out quickly. They take great care of me!
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Millet was covering for my regular MD. Very pleased.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr White, and office staff are Very Friendly
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and experienced. Consider the patient concerns and problems with compassion.
Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Overall, a very good first impression. Now, I've been to plenty of pain doctors and a lot of them have similar tools / techniques to Dr. Millet. But his bedside manner and being patient in explaining things and involving me in the treatment plan was definitely a big plus and a separator from the other doctors in my area. I don't know if my pain will improve any, but I'm willing to find out with the Sprintz Center and hoping for the best. - Travis
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Knowledgeable compassionate and bedside manner is always great. Makes me as a patient have faith in my medical experience.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff at this facility are great very professional and very kind
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Every one is so nice and caring
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice environment and professional
Roland C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great great job.
Mary Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. White is very concerned your your well-being and safety. His bedside manner is excellent!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Fast and very knowledgeable
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I am very pleased with everyone at this facility doctors,nurses and staff. Very professional, kind, and informative if need. Will highly recommend to anyone...
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
DR White is ALWAYS attentive, genuinely concerned, and ALWAYS working to insure I'm on the right track in my pain management! He's worked countless hours in going to bat for me with my insurance company. He's personable, kind, respectful, and never makes me feel rushed or unheard. He actually listens and tries to resolve whatever my issue is. I highly recommend Dr White!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Courteous and seem in timely manner.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff were nice and the Doctor was nice and he guinely seemed concerned about my condition.
Polly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
Florence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Millet and his group are dedicated to helping his patients reduce their pain.
Barbara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I recommend the Doctors and the Nurses they are awesome
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. White is wonderful. He takes time with his patients. He continually works to find ways to alleviate my pain. I don’t know what I would do with out his care.