Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hank G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Perfect
Charles G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. White and his assistant are both friendly and take the time to understand and help with the problems you are having.
Sally L.
Submitted 10/29/21
I think that Dr. White is a great doctor and person. I believe he really cares about his patients.
Augustine C.
Submitted 10/27/21
good
Judith D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Pleasant, people were very friendly and had bubbly personalities.
Cody M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr.millet is very professional and listens
Cody H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Millet is awesome I highly recommend him!
David D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very happy with my care. Everyone is attentive to my needs, listening carefully and following up with solutions to my needs.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/21/21
best Dr.'s ever
Linda M.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience with this office is excellent. I have only been going here for about 4-5 months but in those short months I have come to know the staff who have been so kind going out of their way to accommodate me in whatever I need. They are kind, understanding and always there to answer any questions I may have. Excellent!!! Dr Kenneth Wu is my Doctor and I am so grateful that he was recommended to me. He not only answers all my questions but he explains them and gives me alternative ways for different treatments. His knowledge is outstanding. I am sooo blessed to have found him. He is very easy going and lets you talk about what concerns you. He is like talking to an old friend. Very comfortable and extremely knowledgeable. I love going here and getting to know everyone more and more each time. Thank You
Janis G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Someone in the office made my appointment with the wrong doctor but Dr. White made it right.
Tammy G.
Submitted 10/20/21
DR White is ALWAYS very thorough with each visit. I never feel rushed and I have developed a trust like no other! I believe he has a genuine concern for my overall health and not a Dr looking at dollar signs! I will admit I was skeptical because he's my son's age, so I was concerned he didn't have the experience my diagnosis required. However, he's proved me wrong and has gone above and beyond to make sure I receive the best care for my situation!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very informative
Constance B.
Submitted 10/19/21
All staff members were kind and helpful
Duane P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is awesome! Y’all are improving my quality of life.
Frank Y.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Wu is incredible & caring. He actually listens & explains things in detail. The office staff are awesome as well. Thank you to everyone for all you do.
James M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great service
Linda W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I really appreciate a medical practice where I'm listened to - where all my needs are met, not just the physical ones - where I am respected.
Stacie B.
Submitted 10/13/21
A big difference from this month and last month front desk was very friendly and I received my prescription very fast after my appointment big improvement!!
Richard D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very satisfied with all the doctor’s that worked with me