Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Awsome staff..great dr...dr white is by far the most careing and sincere dr in texas.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Wu was very kind and considerate and everything went very well.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Job well done.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I am always so very pleased with the professional care I receive at Sprints.. Dr. White has made a major impact in my daily life..
Bertha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The people there are great. I always feel as though they care about the way I feel and Dr Wu and his nurse are great.
Lester G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
A great pain doctor. I like that he will talk with the me about my treatment. Have a great 2022. Lester Goekler
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
great
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr White has been treating me for degenerative arthritis, chronic back pain, and nerve pain resulting from a knee replacement. Under his excellent care, I have received nerve blocks, joint injections as well as having Dr. White implant a stimulator to help with constant nerve pain. He is an excellent clinician and is incredibly knowledgeable about the whole concept of pain. He has targeted all of these areas of pain with great success and I am a happier, healthier person under his pain management care. Lastly, he is genuine, and honest, a rare find these days!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr White Is Awesome He Was My Doctor For A Long Time Since Before He Moved To This New Location, Unfortunately I Had To Move Away And Went To live With My Son. He Lives In A little Country Town Where There Are No Doctors Or Pharmacy Near Ever Since I Moved Here I Can’t Find A Doctor To See Me Or A Pharmacy To Fill My Prescription. I Cried The Last Day I Seen Him. And Now I’m Crying Because I Want To Move Back. Dr White Has Magical Hands You Can’t Feel When He Does The Injections On My Back. He Treats You Like Family And He’s Caring And Understanding, And The Staff Is Just Wonderful. I Can’t Wait To Move Back To Conroe And Start Seeing Him Again Because I Really Need My Shots. Dr White Can’t Wait To See You. Hope You Had A Great Christmas And May You Have A Happy New Years.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Very friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. Doctor White listens to concerns and addresses issues promptly.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very pleased with the results of the nerve stimulator trial. Will have the permanent system “installed” soon. Grateful for this solution. Prior 2 pain management doctors offered no solution but meds.
Mindi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. White has relieved all of my neck pain! Have been to many other doctors since 1988 and now my neck is great! Now we are working our way down my back. Dr. White is a blessing to me and my husband!
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
As I have said before Dr. White listens to the issues and helps the best way possible.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very courteous and made you feel comfortable and at ease I would gladly recommend dr. Millett and his nurse Corina Who is awesome !!!!
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
One of the few doctors I totally trust. Always tell people about Dr. W u and Sprints.
Kayce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
When I came to the Sprintz center I was deeply depressed and hopeless about my situation. I thought that I would never find relief from the pain. My back and neck pain was affecting every area of my life. In fact the first time I saw doctor Millet, I cried and cried. However, he promised me that we would try several techniques in order to try to relieve the pain. I like the Sprintz Center because they work hard to prevent dependence upon narcotics while providing the newest and best techniques to their clients to relieve pain.
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional doctors that care. Dr. White is awesome
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
outstanding
Duane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I love my pain management team. Everyone is friendly and efficient and willing to spend time with me. The care I am receiving has changed my quality of life. Thank you to everyone!