Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr yoann Millet was very nice he took time to answered my questions I would recommend him to anyone He treat you with respect
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr. Wu is great and I finally feel that I will get the help with this horrible pain taken care of. I highly recommend these doctors here!!
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I love Dr.Wu. He is very professional and caring
Enia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Wwi and his staff is the best
Rose S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I have good service here and would recommend them to anyone great service
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. White is awesome and I will never see anyone else for my pain management! He cares about his patients and we feel like we're the only patients that matter when he's with us. Good bedside manner and communication is everything to me and Dr. White has that in abundance!
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good 5
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Injection procedure admini steered by Dr White has helped with hip and leg pain no pain at this time first in a long time. Also has very helpful and knowledgeable staff thank you
Thresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Mallett for two years. I can truly say, I have never been judged for the fact I am an overweight woman. Dr Mallett, looks beyond faults and take care of his patients needs. Even though weight loss will help. He is not the one to judge.
Donna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr white truly cares and it shows in his treatment. Always gives as much of his time as it takes.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Wu was gracious enough to take the time to explain my upcoming procedure and exactly what will be done to help control my pain. It’s rare to have a doctor take such time with a patient but I sure am grateful he did
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Took time with me
Kelli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Great
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I love Dr.Wu and his staff I am home recovering. The staff at the Sprintz center is great.
Michael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Awesome Physician!!!
Sammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Millet is great so are the nurses everybody in the office is awesome
Melvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I follow Dr. White From the Woodlands pain institute because he is a great doctor and honest I’ve had a series of injections I could not walk or I couldn’t Stand for very long I am a musician a lot of times I spend hours in the studio standing and sitting couldn’t enjoy nothing now I can sit and stand And do my work without hurting so bad thank you Dr. White for your commitment
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very clean and professional area. The lady at the front desk was energetic, friendly,and very very nice. Dr. White very professional. Thanks to all the staff keep up the great work. Gary Cook