Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
The Doctors at the sprintz center are very smart , very good doctors who actually listen to you the patient . They’ve given me the ability to live my life on my terms . Pain free
Toni E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It saddens me that Dr. White is such a good doctor but has such poor staff! Return phone calls do not exist in their vocabulary! This is my second experience with such poor practice; once back in June which ended with me in emergency surgery with a hospital stay of ten days and again in Oct./Nov. trying to reach I have left "nine voice messages on different days" with his Surgery Coordinator to no avail. I am at a loss for how people can keep their jobs doing nothing when so many are willing to go above and beyond for employment these days.
David C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr White is great. Office personnel is very helpful and friendly.
Bertha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I can’t believe the difference between when I walked in and now. Everyone is so sweet and made me feel as if I mattered to them.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Office is busy but very friendly & professional. I’ve never had a long wait. Dr Wu is exceptional! He offers you several ways to treat your pain. I have hope again of a pain-free life when I thought I was going to have to be on pain meds the rest of my life. I wish I would’ve found him years ago!!
Jo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Overall a pleasant experience.!
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.White is always clear with his plan to help us with Alan’s condition and The next to Step to move forward to help him.
Augustine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
dr white is the best pain doc that i have ever seen.
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Usually quick. Very friendly. A little slow to answer the phone. Love love Dr. White. Have been seeing him for long time, even at his old office. His NP is nice enough and very professional but our personalities just don’t match.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I love everyone at the Sprintz Center. They are always smiling. Dr. White works hard to try to find me pain relief. It’s a blessing to find a doctor that cares so much for his patients.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Doctor Thomas White , is a caring and very personable !!!!!
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
On time and quick
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I'd be in a wheelchair without Dr Wu. He's great.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was taken back for my procedure before my appointment time. Dr. White was great and took time to answer questions thoroughly. The staff was awesome as usual!
Clifford V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was seen immediately on my arrival, and Dr. Wu was friendly and infirmative
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleasant... He explained about my procedure....what he had done... The injection WORK!!!
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very nice .... He explained my problem...what he suggested to do
Mattie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Wait time was short.Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Millet was very caring as always.
Hank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Perfect
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. White and his assistant are both friendly and take the time to understand and help with the problems you are having.