Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful and caring Doctor. He goes above and beyond to help his patients.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I Had Injections done yesterday and it all went well I did not feel a thing just a little pressure But when I got home that is when it started I was up all day and all night with a migraine my blood pressure and pulse was high I still have not been to sleep and I still have the headache I took a Nurtec for it but it is not working I was going to call the office only I do not like your phone system and if no one answers it counts for a call and if you call again you charge us 50.00 dollars for calling and I just cannot afford that I love Dr White he is a wonderful doctor that is why I followed him there the parking is bad also does not leave parking for the handicap I know all of you are doing the best you can to take care of all his patients that follow him there you should consider the portal to leave messages Thank You
Terri B.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been seeing Dr White for approx 4 months and have found him to be wonderful and patient. Just yesterday he did an injection on my back and today (after sleeping for 8 hours which I havent done for months) I feel amazing - my pain level has dropped 4 points - also during the procedure he was so patient and explained everything as he went - he was fast efficient. Also loving his new office and the staff especially his nurse. Dr White is helping me to explore every option to help my pain which I appreciate so much. I recommend Dr White to everyone
Ann S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Receptionists and nurses were very friendly. I liked Dr Whites friendly demeanor.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is very helpful, and my Doctor has helped me a lot, I would recommend him to anyone .
Candy F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and very little wait time.
Loretta C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice and professional man explain things very well and was very thorough
Linda M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr White is great. He is easy to talk. I had an instant feeling of confidence in him.
Erica T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Service was great!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. White is amazing. I am incredibly thankful for everything he and his staff do for me.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/26/21
When getting ESI injections you are supposed to get them within 2-3 weeks I had to wait 5 weeks to get my 2nd shot I am not happy about that!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. White has surpassed all my expectations it took me along time to find a Dr. I felt had my best interest in mind. Im very pleased with all aspects of the care I receive.
Alan L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. White has helped with my neck and lower back issues. He’s the best pain management doctor I’ve been to over the last eight years.
David D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Millet, his staff and the vendors I have worked with are all great. Everyone is kind, compassionate, and caring. They treat the individual patient not the same routine treatment for everyone. Could not be happier with the care I receive at the Sprintz Center for Pain PLLC.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr white seems very interested in helping me with my pain.
Amy V.
Submitted 07/23/21
He listens and tries to offer options. He is patient and extremely knowledgeable about CRPS, Dysautonomia and the comorbities. I drive one hour each way and it’s worth the drive!
Sara C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Visiting Doctor Wu Encouraged me that there's hope in getting relief for pain. Everyone at the office is very understanding and prompt. Thank you doctor Wu for explaining my health issues in detail and being extremely patient.
Mattie N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Millet did an injection on my very painful knee. The staff were all so great and made me so comfortable.
Steven H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I've been treated very well an every one has been very respectful....
Heidi H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Caring doctors and staff that took the time to answer questions and comfort any fears that I had.