Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Wu and his staff have been taking care of me for a few years now and the pain with my back and Neurostimulator has subsided tremendously. I was able to get off of opioid medication for 3 years now. Thanks everyone, my life is much better without pain.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.millet listened to me and created a plan based on what i said
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Did not wait long time in lobby to see Dr. Millet, maybe 20 minutes. Only waited 3 minutes in exam room for Dr Millet. He did an excellent job on going through diagnoses and recommendations for next procedure
Kiran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Wu has been treating me for several years and has helped me with my pain control with RX'S, stimulator and now a pump. I will continue to look to him for help to keep me comfortable so I can try to have a happy life!!!
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very pleased
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr White always listen to his patients. And address there concerns. He is a great doctor
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Wu and his staff are wonderful. I’ve always received professional and caring attention. Every staff member is very gracious and attentive to my medical needs. Highly recommend.
Charla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Kind,caring, and professional.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. White takes his time to make sure I receive the best possible care. He cares for his patients and their needs. He is awesome!
Tia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Millet is always thorough and helpful at my visits. He went over the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He listens to me which I appreciate greatly.
Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Comfortable experience for me. Awesome hospitality from all who work there!!
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great and caring Dr. Explains everything well.
Penny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I have nothing but praise for Dr. Wu! From my first visit with him, he was a careful listener. My case was complicated, and he understood my frustration. Everything he has tried has helped tremendously. He is up-to-date on new medications and procedures. I’m very pleased with my improvement which has me almost pain free.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a great experience. Friendly staff, nurses and doctors.
Ocie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
He is very good and explains things to you so you will understand it. Thank you
David K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
A doctor I trust and believe that I am being provided with the best help by a doctor ,and staff that I feel comfortable with , thanks Dr white and staff
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Fine