Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great doctor
Michael W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
No change in pain
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Wu is amazing! Seems to have to right plan to alleviate my back pain! Excited to continue to work with him!
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
They listen and are helpful
Ervin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Doreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr gets back to you in a timely manner. When setting you up for procedures they follow up and get you in very quickly.
Ava A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr White is wonderful and has been consistently trying to help me get rid of my pain. So far we haven’t been successful but are continuing to try different things.
Eveyleen L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was very disappointed that I did not get a shot in the back for the pinched nerve I was expecting one to get rid of some of the pain. Otherwise the doctor did find explaining everything I liked him real well and I would recommend him but it's not any fun postponing shots for two more weeks when you're hurting so bad.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor Wu took the time to listen to all my concerns and look at all my past medical history . He was very thorough and kind, he really cared about getting to the root of my pain and finding a solution that worked for me. I would recommend Doctor Wu to anyone who is in chronic pain. He actually cares about his patients.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Efficient quick visit for Med refill
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Wu spends the time needed to diagnose your problem & only prescribes what you might need to help you feel better.
Terri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Millett is thorough in getting the BEST treatment. He always double checks everything and asks for my input. I have never had an awesome doctor like this before. In fact.. everyone is awesome from the front desk, labs, checkout, and the other Doctors also.
Sherrill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I've been going to the Sprintz Center for several years. First saw Dr. Sprintz and have worked my way to Dr. Wu. Ony 1 bad appointment in well over 5 years. Each doctor has had time to answer any and all questions. I've had CRPS for 56 years due to an injury on active duty and have gone through numerous doctors until I found the Sprintz Center. While miss NP Shane the new NP will learn that my sarcastic personality is how I deal with the pain.
Hugh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Met my expectations and life back from neck and shoulder pain
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Well I was in a lot of pain the wait was to long, but honestly they are good at what they do
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I always have good appointments with Dr. Wu. He is very sincere in his treatment and care of his patients. I would recommend the Sprintz center to anyone who needs treatment for pain.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional and no waiting
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good experience
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr wu is very nice and always takes time to listen . The staff is always very helpful . It’s like having another family.
Ronald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everything went as expected.