Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I am a 73 year old man having chronic neck and shoulder pain for almost two years following a multi level cervical laminectomy with fusion C3 - T1. Virtually sitting in my recliner all day unengaged in any work or activity. After seeing several Doctors and PT's , I was on the verge of giving up and living in pain, feeling counterproductive and hopeless. My son put me in touch with Dr. Douglas Kasper, a Concierge Doctor. He convinced me to keep trying. Dr. Kasper connected me with Dr. Millet. This young man was a life changer for me. He immediately stopped all the medication I had been prescribed by other Dr's. and proceeded as follows: Step1- Two new pain meds Step 2 - Targeted Epidural on both sides of neck and shoulder Step 3 - Injections into targeted trigger point shoulder muscles For the moment I am pain free!! Thank you, Dr. Millet!!
Price D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Millet is very personable and easy to discuss concerns. He is kind and caring. He continues to pursue ways to find answers to my problems and is never hurried, listens, and encourages. I have had an extremely good experience and would recommend him to others. He makes his patients very comfortable and at ease.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Doctor Millet is a very caring Doctor who puts his heart into his work. He listens to the patient & is very competent in his field of medicine. I would recommend him to everyone.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Went in for a procedure on my lower back. Very pleasant experience, fast and easy.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone one was very nice and professional.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Wu is tremendous! So glad I found your clinic.
Ernest N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I like Dr Millet
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The doc and staff were very caring and interacted a lot especially when nervous about a procedure.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff is awesome. They explain everything in detail. Procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Wu and Charles were awesome and professional. Highly recommend.
Brenda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Efficient and a very short wait. Dr Wu knew my history and explained my upcoming surgery.
Janie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The doctor is passionate about his patients well being and wants his patients to have a better lifestyle so he focuses on finding results to reduce pain.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Could not ask for better dr
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I absolutely loved seeing Dr White again.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Is attentive to his patience.
Kathy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
In the beginning I was having trouble getting the right meds,finally on them just need to work on getting a better price for my meds. Not sure how to do that except switch insurance but then I might lose my Dr. I hate Medicare
Raymond W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service today.
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is new to this clinic, but he's been my Dr for years now. He does a wonderful job. He is caring and respectful. I have been extremely fortunate to have had him as my physician along with his previous partner. As long as he is practicing in my area, I'll continue to see him. His surgery skills are also wonderful. My surgical scar is very minimal even over a previous scar. I would definitely recommend him.
Jerri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is a great man who understand and only wants what’s right for the patient.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Pleasant and answered all my questions to my satisfaction
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Wu is always to the point with great explanations of everything going on with your condition. Have all the trust and faith in him as a pain specialist. Would refer him to anyone in pain as I have been.