Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great doctors
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/06/22
I had my first appointment today and was extremely happy with both the doctor and office staff.
Belinda W.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is always prompt and courteous The physician is very attentive and through
Susan S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very organized and professional.
Georgia B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good
Brandy W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was great! Very polite, dr was in to see me pretty quickly. Answered all our questions and we left feeling much better.
Hank G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love it. They are the best .
Cheryl F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Wu is so knowledgeable about the very different reasons that someone may be experiencing pain. He knows that there is always answers that may not include surgery or pain meds. He and his team have worked very hard to give me choices about my health and helped me make informed decisions. I highly recommend The Sprintz Center and Dr. Wu.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/04/22
They are very caring and work very hard to give you the best care
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/04/22
awesome doctor. I fell again 1 hour after my appointment was taken to Herman Memorial emergency. X-rays taken
Kiran S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best Dr in Texas!
Linda C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was very helpful
Anna F.
Submitted 03/28/22
All the employees are very nice. And polite. Dr. Wu is a great doctor he has help my back and my left hip. He tells you what is wrong were you can understand it.
Anna F.
Submitted 03/28/22
The ladies up front was very nice. And the nurses and the o
Christine N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. White is caring and compassionate! I will see him from now on as long as I need him and he’s around.
Nathaniel C.
Submitted 03/27/22
I was in pain for a long time I was about to give up until I met doctor white he gave me back my mobility thank you so much
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. White has given me hope to be free from pain. He is very pleasant and spends time explaining in detail. I am excited to try his recommendations and I will give an update afterward Also I did not have to wait for my appointment
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/25/22
An Excellent Staff on duty all the time. The Doctors the Best. I want to thank everyone !!!!!!!!!
James L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great as always