Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

248 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional and knowledgeable group of doctor's.
Elma P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Short waiting period before seeing the doctor
Laura B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent dr who actually listens
Merlene J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Wu always treats me with a caring attitude! I trust him and very thankful! Everyone in his office are very friendly and helpful
Tracy K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Wu is da man... I've been seeing him for years.. he's a straight shooter that knows his craft.. not many doctors impress me, but these guys take care of business.. Dr Wu FTW!!
Lance D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Expert quality treatment in a caring environment .
Charles G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. White and his assistant are very nice and take time to explain different procedures to help with your pain.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Wu is an extremely competent professional. Compassionate, perceptive, and a good listener. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.
Edith P.
Submitted 12/11/21
I moved to this medical group to stay with Dr. White. I would follow him to any new office. He started working with me in another office and recently moved to this center. I moved in order to stay with Dr. White. I have been very happy since I moved here. The staff is very friendly. I have not had anything but fantastic service and everyone is very polite and you always feel like they are really glad to be working with you
Shirley D.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have always had a very good experience with Dr. Millet
Frances M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr yoann Millet was very nice he took time to answered my questions I would recommend him to anyone He treat you with respect
Tammy L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr. Wu is great and I finally feel that I will get the help with this horrible pain taken care of. I highly recommend these doctors here!!
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I love Dr.Wu. He is very professional and caring
Enia G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Wwi and his staff is the best
Rose S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I have good service here and would recommend them to anyone great service
Shelly S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. White is awesome and I will never see anyone else for my pain management! He cares about his patients and we feel like we're the only patients that matter when he's with us. Good bedside manner and communication is everything to me and Dr. White has that in abundance!
Darlene M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great
Mary L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good 5
Christine L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Injection procedure admini steered by Dr White has helped with hip and leg pain no pain at this time first in a long time. Also has very helpful and knowledgeable staff thank you
Thresa M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Mallett for two years. I can truly say, I have never been judged for the fact I am an overweight woman. Dr Mallett, looks beyond faults and take care of his patients needs. Even though weight loss will help. He is not the one to judge.