Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Good
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr White is a fabulous Dr. Willing to sit a listen to you and to try and find away to help you with your pain. Very professional and understanding. Ladies at the front desk are very polite and always greet you with a smile and a friendly hello.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The Front Desk, Staff and Dr. White is Very Friendly and Professional. Very Knowledgeable about My Condition. I Feel Very Confident that Dr. White's Treatment Plan Will Be In My Best Interest .
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Knowledgeable and caring nurses and assistants before and after surgery
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Wu is very smart and good at analyzing my symptoms. He always trys hard to help me with my pain management .
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
For over four years of monthly appointments I have always found Dr.Wu and the team to be professional and caring. Dr. Wu’s knowledge extends far beyond pain control. He very possibly saved my leg from a serious infection that was unrelated to my reason for coming to the Sprint Center
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor White is the best in Texas USA
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. White listens to my concerns and works to put together the best care possible. He keeps me on my feet and allows me to play with my grandchildren. I recommend him often.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional health care. Dr Kenneth Wu, MD great doctor. If he's your Dr. Your in good hands. Also the staff from the nurses to the one's in the office. Are very professional and friendly.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
It was excellent.
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Whiteband staff are friendly, efficient, and caring. They ask all the right questions to find the right treatment plan for your individual needs.
Lance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Friendly and always has your best interest in mind.
Joann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Wu was amazing and talked about planning a treatment program to keep me out of pain in the future
Glenn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I can't think of anything good enough to describe this place it is wonderful absolutely a fantastic experience everyone there is just great !!!
Stanley S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Have not recieved script for meds at cvs
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was so polite & helpful. Love it.
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great job
Zerlinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Procedure started on time and everyone took good care of me.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
It was very nice very friendly people there
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Poor Dr. Millet, he's probably STILL trying to enter my info on the computer. Bless his little heart.