Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

145 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiran S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Wu has been treating me for several years and has helped me with my pain control with RX'S, stimulator and now a pump. I will continue to look to him for help to keep me comfortable so I can try to have a happy life!!!
Andrew F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very pleased
Carolyn M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr White always listen to his patients. And address there concerns. He is a great doctor
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Wu and his staff are wonderful. I’ve always received professional and caring attention. Every staff member is very gracious and attentive to my medical needs. Highly recommend.
Charla M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Kind,caring, and professional.
Nancy J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. White takes his time to make sure I receive the best possible care. He cares for his patients and their needs. He is awesome!
Tia C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Millet is always thorough and helpful at my visits. He went over the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He listens to me which I appreciate greatly.
Jesus S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Comfortable experience for me. Awesome hospitality from all who work there!!
Marjorie P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great and caring Dr. Explains everything well.
Penny N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional.
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/17/21
I have nothing but praise for Dr. Wu! From my first visit with him, he was a careful listener. My case was complicated, and he understood my frustration. Everything he has tried has helped tremendously. He is up-to-date on new medications and procedures. I’m very pleased with my improvement which has me almost pain free.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful
Michael P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a great experience. Friendly staff, nurses and doctors.
Ocie M.
Submitted 08/13/21
He is very good and explains things to you so you will understand it. Thank you
David K.
Submitted 08/13/21
A doctor I trust and believe that I am being provided with the best help by a doctor ,and staff that I feel comfortable with , thanks Dr white and staff
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Fine
Denise D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick with the Specimen donation. Short wait time
Jerald M.
Submitted 08/10/21
On time.
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone is kind and so considerate of the patients problems and concerns. Including my problems. I adore this office of Dr. White and the staff. The Sprintz, Center!