Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is very helpful and courteous
Debra P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful staff and the best, Dr. white! He is personable, honest and really cares about his patients. Listens and explains everything so you understand.
Odessa C.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff was nice and welcoming, and the doctor took time to explain everything and had read my history to know what was going on with me
Patsy A.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was much better then I thought it would be and I would definitely have my friends and family to give Dr. White a try he is the best.
Johnnie N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Millet listens attentively to what you have to say. H e gives clear directions on what the patient should do and how or if he thinks treatment should be changed. Very pleasant man.
David D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome people! Friendly and personable. Extremely helpful. They are there to fix you as much as possible. Great Doctors and staff!
Debbie B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Wu is very knowledgeable. I've been seeing him many years. He does all he can to help his patients.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 03/22/22
I couldn’t have asked for a more professional or stress free procedure. Dr. Wu was careful and precise in giving me my injections and took extra time when one area was difficult to locate. I am really pleased with the results and I had a pain free night for the first time in many weeks.
Juan C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing
Enia G.
Submitted 03/20/22
After of many years with horrible pain ,I finally find Dr WU KENNETH who did everything for the pain go way.Thank you so much to him and all of his time.God Bless to all.
Enia G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Only Dr Wu Kennedy gave me a solution for the pain at my sacro area . The pain was almost lever 10 24/7 for years . God blessed you Dr WU thank you very much. Enia Gori-Gibbs
Terri N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Staff is friendly and quick to get you in. Dr Millett is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes his time to listen to me and then gives me solutions. It’s very hard to find a doctor this awesome. Thank you Sprintz Center for being there for me.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff is really friendly and things usually run on time. Dr Wu is great.
John P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Phillip D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Millet Always willing to help with Any problem Areas
William M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional
Roy S.
Submitted 03/14/22
He does an excellent job as always. He and his team are very personable
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great people and doctors.
Edward M.
Submitted 03/14/22
It's alway good , because doctor always takes time to explain what he's going to do. But what's most important is that the doctors and staff really care about your health. Also you can feel their kindness it the best place to find health care for pain and other problems your having.
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Wu is truly a professional. He is one of the kindest, caring and extremely helpful doctor I know. He listens to my concerns and questions and explains each one in detail. I’m very grateful that he takes time with me on each visit. Fantastic doctor and wonderful staff!