Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. White has always been very professional and caring in everything he has done for me. I can ask him any question and he is very thorough with his answers. Thank you Dr. White for all you have done for me these past years.
Joe Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Wu has been very helpful in maintaining my treatment for Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (Type II) which allows me to continue working as a full-time math & science teacher. I need to be able to cope with the stresses of my work and everyday life and deal with constant, severe pain as well. Things can get particularly out of hand for me when other health complications arise as when I needed minor surgery or whenever I experience a flare up. I am thankful for Dr. Wu and Dr. Millet and all of the physicians' assistants and office staff for the way they have taken care of me. I am especially thankful for the "team" of pain psychologists that have helped me developing better coping strategies to get me through the more difficult challenges that arise, and help me not be among those who become so irritable and desperate that they end up driving away their loved ones.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very attentive and employees were very friendly.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional. Explanations were very clear. Knowledgeable. We now have a plan we are working toward which is extremely helpful.
Aniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The only Doctor that has taken the time to truly listen to my medical issues and cared about me and my medical condition and is working to solve my condition. I am so glad that there is a doctor still out there that truly cares.
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. White was very thorough in explanations and caring. Highly recommend.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Good.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
It was great 5
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Thanks Dr. Wu has been awesome an guided me thru my back an spine surgeries to date an any future ones i may have thanks Steven H.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Its great Dr Wu has been a great help to my Recovery with spine problems
Cathey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Millet has completed several procedures and always proceeds w/ professional manner, with the pain clinic having numerous services to follow up with the patient. The best clinic I have visited
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good and quick
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The last-first appointment meeting with this doctor was stressful for me as he was very skeptical of my physical pain. This second meeting was much better as he had the actual proof of my complaints and had actual solutions to help me.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Theora N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Assessment for treatment
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff is amazing. Dr Wu is very kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. He answers all your questions and explains everything and makes sure you understand your treatment plan.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great staff, friendly, courteous and always smiling. Dr. Wu is awesome in and out of a procedure in 15 minutes from waiting room to truck. Thank you again Dr. Wu and staff.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I wanna thank Dr. White for taking time to go over my diagnosis and clearly explaining treatment options. Was referred over by another doctor and can see why. Highly recommended Dr White. Did my first injection yesterday and he was amazing!!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. White for 2 years, he listens to your needs and is compassionate. He has a team of professionals working with him. I highly recommend Dr White and his team.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Was very comfortable with Dr. White and his entire staff!