Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 03/10/22
It was proment and courteous
Dana L.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was seen promptly. Receptionist was very pleasant.
Shirley D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr.Millet is one of the nicest Dr's that I have ever been to he will take time to talk to you and explain everything to me. The staff is really nice also.
Julie M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. White took the time to listen to what I was telling him. The staff is very friendly.
Robert D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone is very nice and Dr. White is very professional.
Linda T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Wonderful
Greg B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Received some information I had never previously been told. Really helped me to start my journey back to fitness.
Nancy J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. White takes time and listens. He works to find ways to help improve my quality of life by finding ways to help with my pain management.
Stephen Z.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional, empathetic, honest, and caring. Would recommend to anyone needing assistance due to pain.
Kay P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Office staff are kind and friendly.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Wu listens carefully and empathetically to my concerns. He is always proactive in my care and has successfully treated my pain. I am so thankful for his care.
Heather Y.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. We has been my pain management doctor for over 7 years. He always takes time to answer questions, he listens and keeps us up to date on everything. Best Doctor!
Judith K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome experience. Dr Wu and his staff treated me as I was number one patient. Look forward to my day surgery and know I will be in great hands
Janet S.
Submitted 03/01/22
The best doctor in the world.
Randy C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable on the surgical process I will need and explained things thoroughly. Front office staff was courteous and accommodating.
Charles G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. White is an exceptional doctor who listen and does everything to control or relieve your pain, everyone from the lady that meets you at the front desk to his assistant are very professional.
Christine A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Wu is very caring and polite, answered all my questions and listens to my concerns.
Donna P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Martin is very personable and professional. The office team is awesome. Very pleased
Ashley N.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. White is an incredible doctor. He has been an essential part of my care team and I’m so grateful for him. He takes his time with his patients and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend!!
Brenda J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Upon first walking into office I thought “wow” So inviting. Staff was friendly and professional. All staff. Dr. Millet and his nurse , Corianne was awesome. I left thinking. I am in great hands.