Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I cannot express in words the relief I have found since I’ve been a patient at The Sprintz Center. And I’ve been a patient for a few years. I’ve had treatment at the right time to address the right issue on a consistent basis. It is like a load has been lifted off of my shoulders. I no longer have to experience pain with no relief in sight. Now I’m relaxed because I trust them to take care of me. You really need to make an appointment right away so you can get your life back on track. I’m so happy I did!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Everyone kind and patient. Dr White takes time to listen to my concerns!
Frank Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Always have a great experience here. Staff is extremely friendly & always addresses any questions or concerns. Highly recommend Sprintz center
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very happy with my experience with Dr Millet. I had a nerve ablation on my lower back yesterday and woke up with little to no pain today. I was told it could take up to a week for relief. Extremely happy patient!
Claude T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very thorough
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great visit, awesome doctor. Really like Dr. Millet as well as all the staff, from the receptionist to the PA's and assistants. Wish more Dr. offices were like this
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Professionalism
Floyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is very pleasant the only issue I have is trying to talk to someone at the office they do respond when I send a text no one answers the phone
Rial C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. White always takes the time to listen to me and address each of my symptoms. He gives me multiple choices in treating my chronic pain and together we decide which treatments will work best for me.
Michael G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I made a mistake with my appointment time and was 30 minutes late. I was offered a time later the same day but 1 1/2 hours later. Due to the pain I couldn’t set that long. It was completely my fault. I don’t think I will be able to continue the treatment because of the distance I have to travel and the pain of sitting. The one star was my disappointment in myself. Thanks
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Great service provided by each and every staff member. Dr. White is kind and cares for the well-being of each of his patients. He strives to find the best treatment program that will help me to live a pain free life or close to as possible.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr wu explained everything very clearly and was understanding. He listened to what I was telling him and didn’t make his diagnosis until I had explained everything fully.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr White. Finally found a clinic that listens and seems to care about what the patient wants in conservative medication.
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. White is so good. He explains everything and how he can help. He has such a kind way. Thank you for being so good to your patients.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. White is an excellent doctor who gives every opinion possible to either correct or make your life better, happy I found him.
Minerva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Thank you Dr.Wu for knowing what I am going through
Ervin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr White goes out of his way to help his patients. He is a great dr.
Marguerite L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The office staff here is amazing. My mother is 78 years old and they made sure that she understood what they were discussing without making her feel "old" in her words! For the first time ever she feels that a DR has finally listened to her. He explained what was wrong with her shoulder (including photos) to both of us and how he planned to correct it. While no one wants surgery, we feel that this is the right DR for it and that her pain can now be managed instead of ignored.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Caring people works with your problems gives you the best care available