Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

145 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always Good to see Dr.Wu .He is willing to recommend alternatives to help pain relief. Thanks Dr. Wu
James G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice staff and Dr White was helpful with settling up my procedure in a week. My meds were discussed and sent to my pharmacy. I recommend this pain office.
Tony B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone at the doctors office was very professional. Dr. Marley is very smart at what he’s doing. Thanks to all very much.
Lee C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor Thomas White knows husband pain and etc
Barry S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always timely and professional. The office seems to be handling the increase n volume.
Trina R.
Submitted 08/03/21
I have always had a good experience overall he has good news for me so yay for that. It's going to take place except for my health so I'm good with that he's a good doctor
Eddie L.
Submitted 08/03/21
I am happy to have found Dr Wu he is a lifesaver for me and my family. He is Great. He explaines your problem than how he will be able to help you. The new medicine he switched to is working. Thanks Dr Wu
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Wu has helped make my life much easier. After 6 back surgeries, I was told I had failed back surgery syndrome and there was nothing they could do for me. I was referred to Dr. Wu from MD Anderson and my wife and I are so thankful. I had become addicted to opiates and he has been able to work around my addiction without using agonist type pain relievers . Recently, I needed to have ankle surgery and Dr. Wu gave my surgeon a plan to use non-opiate medication post-op. I am a retired dentist and Dr. Wu is a professional of the highest order!
Rex D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great doctor with a great staff!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Amazing results for SCS trial. Dr. Millet is and the entire staff have been professional, attentive and caring along with Autumn, Abbotts representative. Looking forward to the implementation of the permanent SCS due to the great results we achieved during the trial.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/02/21
The most painless injection I have ever received.
Gloria R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Saw Dr. White and he is sending me for a MRI on my lower back. I am a new patient, but I already know he is going to help me.
Sonja L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Millet and Staff thank you. Alll of you are awesome!
James M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr wu and his team are very friendly, professional and easy to deal with
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amazing as always
Linda M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. White is an awesome doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who could benefit from him
Richard B.
Submitted 07/31/21
I am a 73 year old man having chronic neck and shoulder pain for almost two years following a multi level cervical laminectomy with fusion C3 - T1. Virtually sitting in my recliner all day unengaged in any work or activity. After seeing several Doctors and PT's , I was on the verge of giving up and living in pain, feeling counterproductive and hopeless. My son put me in touch with Dr. Douglas Kasper, a Concierge Doctor. He convinced me to keep trying. Dr. Kasper connected me with Dr. Millet. This young man was a life changer for me. He immediately stopped all the medication I had been prescribed by other Dr's. and proceeded as follows: Step1- Two new pain meds Step 2 - Targeted Epidural on both sides of neck and shoulder Step 3 - Injections into targeted trigger point shoulder muscles For the moment I am pain free!! Thank you, Dr. Millet!!
Price D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Millet is very personable and easy to discuss concerns. He is kind and caring. He continues to pursue ways to find answers to my problems and is never hurried, listens, and encourages. I have had an extremely good experience and would recommend him to others. He makes his patients very comfortable and at ease.
Paul D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Doctor Millet is a very caring Doctor who puts his heart into his work. He listens to the patient & is very competent in his field of medicine. I would recommend him to everyone.