Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Wu explains everything to me so I can understand what is happening in my body. He is very patient and kind and takes the time to answer any or all the questions I have. He has a great sense of humor (plus he’s pretty cute
David B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Millet and his team provided shots to my hips every 6 months and always were professional and even with the square needles. Lol
Monica C.
Submitted 02/19/22
I have seen doctor white for awhile he takes his time to listen to each person and figure the best treatment plan dr white is a God sent doctor thank you Dr white for everything you have done for me
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Wu is very knowledgeable. He's helped me stay walking & working. It was just a little busy today. It just shows how great he is
William L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Wu is always very professional, prompt and genuinely concerned with my health. Great experience.
Carla M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.Wu is compassionate. He is cautious and thorough. Always pleased with my visits!!
Lyndley M.
Submitted 02/18/22
New patient. Got me in fast. Hopefully on the path to being pain free
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great!
Tammy L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Wu is very friendly and he explains everything to you so you will understand it. He is very knowledgeable in what he does. The ladies up front are very friendly and so are all of his nurses. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Anne H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Wu listened, explained (using the models in the exam room), and thoroughly discussed the options available for treatment for my back pain.
Dale M.
Submitted 02/16/22
So far so good
Michael G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great Dr. and staff!!! I feel like they are trying very hard to do away with my pain. So glad I found them.
Norma G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is so nice.
Tenille G.
Submitted 02/15/22
First time at this office. Everything went smoothly. Everyone was friendly. I was a patient of Dr. White from a previous office. He seems much more content here. I'll be back.
Shirley O.
Submitted 02/11/22
He is a great pain management dr.. up-to date on the latest treatments !
Ava A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. White is continuously staying up to date with new treatments for relieving pain. He truly wants to help his patients become pain free.
Tammy L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Wu is very friendly and spends time with his patients.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/04/22
I definitely would recommend Dr White. Smart, compassionate, common sense, seems to really care about my issues. These are unusual traits these days. Even apologized one time when a mistake was made. Im just really impressed by him and highly recommend for pain management needs.
David R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everything went well. He is a great doctor and listens.
Vicky W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very Professional. They have so many different things to offer for a treatment plan.