Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always a comfortable visit everyone helpful and caribg
Alora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone was professional and polite. Reply
Kenneth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Real good deal!
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always very compassionate, Very understanding in my personal pain. Highly recommended
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr White was very thorough and listened to me. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I just love Dr White he’s the best Doctor I’ve ever had to handle my pain management. I never feel any pain when he’s doing my injections. He’s got such gentle hands and he understands all my needs and is very caring and understanding.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Wu is great very caring and works with you.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Wu is a really great dr
Shelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great doctors
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I had my first appointment today and was extremely happy with both the doctor and office staff.
Belinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is always prompt and courteous The physician is very attentive and through
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very organized and professional.
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good
Brandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was great! Very polite, dr was in to see me pretty quickly. Answered all our questions and we left feeling much better.
Hank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Love it. They are the best .
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Wu is so knowledgeable about the very different reasons that someone may be experiencing pain. He knows that there is always answers that may not include surgery or pain meds. He and his team have worked very hard to give me choices about my health and helped me make informed decisions. I highly recommend The Sprintz Center and Dr. Wu.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
They are very caring and work very hard to give you the best care
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
awesome doctor. I fell again 1 hour after my appointment was taken to Herman Memorial emergency. X-rays taken
Kiran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Best Dr in Texas!