Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

248 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very informative
Constance B.
Submitted 10/19/21
All staff members were kind and helpful
Duane P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is awesome! Y’all are improving my quality of life.
Frank Y.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Wu is incredible & caring. He actually listens & explains things in detail. The office staff are awesome as well. Thank you to everyone for all you do.
James M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great service
Linda W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I really appreciate a medical practice where I'm listened to - where all my needs are met, not just the physical ones - where I am respected.
Stacie B.
Submitted 10/13/21
A big difference from this month and last month front desk was very friendly and I received my prescription very fast after my appointment big improvement!!
Richard D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very satisfied with all the doctor’s that worked with me
Carol B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Wu is very knowledgeable and has worked many years to ease my pain. He is the only Dr I would let touch my back without anesthesia. Many thanks Dr Wu.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent job again Dr. Wu. Great staff. Thank you again.
Janet S.
Submitted 10/11/21
This doctor is amazing. He is taking care of all of my pain needs. I highly recommend him.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/08/21
I have not gone to Dr. White very long, but I need help staying on my feet. I have been very pleased with my treatment thus far.
Ronald D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr white is very helpful and understanding in a timely matter
Nancy J.
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff here are friendly and helpful. Dr. White is a wonderful doctor. He spends time to listen and then makes the best decision for my care. I don’t know what I would do without his help.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/07/21
As expected
Susan S.
Submitted 10/07/21
It’s so hard these days to find a Doctor that listens to what you have to say ??? Dr T. White is that Doctor !!! He is genuinely that Doctor !!!! He doesn’t throw his Degree around acting like he knows more about how you feel than you do !!! He talks to you and not at you ; and he cares about getting to the root of the problem !! I will not change Doctors for any reason !!! He’s the one I’ll refer to my friends and family ,thank you thank you Thank you !!!!
Daphney S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am a patient of Dr. Thomas White with the Sprintz Center and have known him for quite some time. I consider Dr. White as a dedicated professional in his field, who listens and answers my questions truthfully. If you are in need of a doctor who will treat you as tho family, who is as concerned about your physical health and we'll being, as yourself I highly recommend Dr. White and his caring and lovely staff.
Jerri R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. White is a great doctor couldn’t be in greater hands love him .
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/04/21
He explained everything i needed to know great dr Thomas white
Cecelia L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Fast painless would have it done again