Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

145 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe G.
Submitted 07/31/21
Went in for a procedure on my lower back. Very pleasant experience, fast and easy.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone one was very nice and professional.
James M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Wu is tremendous! So glad I found your clinic.
Ernest N.
Submitted 07/30/21
I like Dr Millet
Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/30/21
The doc and staff were very caring and interacted a lot especially when nervous about a procedure.
Steven B.
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff is awesome. They explain everything in detail. Procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Wu and Charles were awesome and professional. Highly recommend.
Brenda Y.
Submitted 07/30/21
Efficient and a very short wait. Dr Wu knew my history and explained my upcoming surgery.
Janie M.
Submitted 07/30/21
The doctor is passionate about his patients well being and wants his patients to have a better lifestyle so he focuses on finding results to reduce pain.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Could not ask for better dr
Annette K.
Submitted 07/29/21
I absolutely loved seeing Dr White again.
David J.
Submitted 07/29/21
Is attentive to his patience.
Kathy W.
Submitted 07/29/21
In the beginning I was having trouble getting the right meds,finally on them just need to work on getting a better price for my meds. Not sure how to do that except switch insurance but then I might lose my Dr. I hate Medicare
Raymond W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service today.
Marsha W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is new to this clinic, but he's been my Dr for years now. He does a wonderful job. He is caring and respectful. I have been extremely fortunate to have had him as my physician along with his previous partner. As long as he is practicing in my area, I'll continue to see him. His surgery skills are also wonderful. My surgical scar is very minimal even over a previous scar. I would definitely recommend him.
Jerri R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is a great man who understand and only wants what’s right for the patient.
Ronald D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Pleasant and answered all my questions to my satisfaction
James L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Wu is always to the point with great explanations of everything going on with your condition. Have all the trust and faith in him as a pain specialist. Would refer him to anyone in pain as I have been.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is a wonderful, caring, patient doctor who is always concerned about me and my pain. He goes above and beyond to care for me.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very warm and caring staff. Dr White and assistants practice top notch procedures specific to my needs. Awesome bedside care skills. My 2 years of debilitating pain has been relieved and very manageable. Thank you for giving my life back.
Lercy S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor white was very caring and very professional