Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rial C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. White always takes the time to listen to me and address each of my symptoms. He gives me multiple choices in treating my chronic pain and together we decide which treatments will work best for me.
Michael G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I made a mistake with my appointment time and was 30 minutes late. I was offered a time later the same day but 1 1/2 hours later. Due to the pain I couldn’t set that long. It was completely my fault. I don’t think I will be able to continue the treatment because of the distance I have to travel and the pain of sitting. The one star was my disappointment in myself. Thanks
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Great service provided by each and every staff member. Dr. White is kind and cares for the well-being of each of his patients. He strives to find the best treatment program that will help me to live a pain free life or close to as possible.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr wu explained everything very clearly and was understanding. He listened to what I was telling him and didn’t make his diagnosis until I had explained everything fully.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr White. Finally found a clinic that listens and seems to care about what the patient wants in conservative medication.
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. White is so good. He explains everything and how he can help. He has such a kind way. Thank you for being so good to your patients.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. White is an excellent doctor who gives every opinion possible to either correct or make your life better, happy I found him.
Minerva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Thank you Dr.Wu for knowing what I am going through
Ervin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr White goes out of his way to help his patients. He is a great dr.
Marguerite L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The office staff here is amazing. My mother is 78 years old and they made sure that she understood what they were discussing without making her feel "old" in her words! For the first time ever she feels that a DR has finally listened to her. He explained what was wrong with her shoulder (including photos) to both of us and how he planned to correct it. While no one wants surgery, we feel that this is the right DR for it and that her pain can now be managed instead of ignored.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Caring people works with your problems gives you the best care available
Rickey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always a comfortable visit everyone helpful and caribg
Alora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone was professional and polite. Reply
Kenneth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Real good deal!
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always very compassionate, Very understanding in my personal pain. Highly recommended
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr White was very thorough and listened to me. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I just love Dr White he’s the best Doctor I’ve ever had to handle my pain management. I never feel any pain when he’s doing my injections. He’s got such gentle hands and he understands all my needs and is very caring and understanding.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Wu is great very caring and works with you.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Wu is a really great dr