Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J S K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very caring people, up beat and knowledgable. I have trusted them with my care for years.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have a new-onset of pain that led me to be concerned. Dr. Millet made it a priority to see me in the office as soon as possible. He conducted a physical exam and discussed his findings as well as a treatment plan that was comprehensive. I’m having a radiological test to evaluate my problem area. After those results are available, he will discuss in more detail what he has to offer to me. I have been a patient at the Sprintz Center for over three years and I’ve recommended them to neighbors and friends. If you would like a professional and experienced provider then you’ll be more than satisfied here!
Helen M.
Submitted 01/27/22
LOVE THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE THE BEST
Carol M.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions from imaging, procedures, meds and insurance info. Very highly recommend.
John B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. White is a very likeable Guy, Great Success on my spinal implant ! I am Opioid Free Finally !!!
Sujen S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Wu is very understanding and caring and actually listens to the patient's needs.
Tony B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Good experience with Dr. Wu he talk to me were I could understand. Thanks
Paul D.
Submitted 01/20/22
I was happy to get the "Pain Pump" set to automatically give the "Balius" without any in-put from me.
Robert J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor White fixed back pain I’ve had for 25 years. The staff is top notch.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/19/22
The doctor was very helpful when he explained what he was going to do
Linda M.
Submitted 01/18/22
It is professional, friendly and Dr Wu explains everything in detail to me. I love this place and would recommend it to anyone.
Johnnie N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everything went very well
Carla M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very easy to have steroid shot given...in and out quickly. They take great care of me!
Julie W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Millet was covering for my regular MD. Very pleased.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr White, and office staff are Very Friendly
Donald L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and experienced. Consider the patient concerns and problems with compassion.
Travis S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Overall, a very good first impression. Now, I've been to plenty of pain doctors and a lot of them have similar tools / techniques to Dr. Millet. But his bedside manner and being patient in explaining things and involving me in the treatment plan was definitely a big plus and a separator from the other doctors in my area. I don't know if my pain will improve any, but I'm willing to find out with the Sprintz Center and hoping for the best. - Travis
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Knowledgeable compassionate and bedside manner is always great. Makes me as a patient have faith in my medical experience.
John C.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff at this facility are great very professional and very kind
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Every one is so nice and caring