Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

145 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Perfect as usual
Cheryl F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Wu has been very successful in treating my pain without the need for daily opioid meds. He and his team think outside the box!
Juanita P.
Submitted 07/28/21
I moved practices to stay with Dr White because he’s kind caring and listens to your concerns and problems your having. I’m a very difficult Patient to treat because of my interactions with medications. I’m allergic, have bad side effects, reverse effect or doesn’t work at all. Dr White has been very understanding and patient.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Wu is awesome and caring. He cares about his chronic pain patients.
Tina R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr White is a true professional
Julie N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful and caring Doctor. He goes above and beyond to help his patients.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I Had Injections done yesterday and it all went well I did not feel a thing just a little pressure But when I got home that is when it started I was up all day and all night with a migraine my blood pressure and pulse was high I still have not been to sleep and I still have the headache I took a Nurtec for it but it is not working I was going to call the office only I do not like your phone system and if no one answers it counts for a call and if you call again you charge us 50.00 dollars for calling and I just cannot afford that I love Dr White he is a wonderful doctor that is why I followed him there the parking is bad also does not leave parking for the handicap I know all of you are doing the best you can to take care of all his patients that follow him there you should consider the portal to leave messages Thank You
Terri B.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been seeing Dr White for approx 4 months and have found him to be wonderful and patient. Just yesterday he did an injection on my back and today (after sleeping for 8 hours which I havent done for months) I feel amazing - my pain level has dropped 4 points - also during the procedure he was so patient and explained everything as he went - he was fast efficient. Also loving his new office and the staff especially his nurse. Dr White is helping me to explore every option to help my pain which I appreciate so much. I recommend Dr White to everyone
Ann S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Receptionists and nurses were very friendly. I liked Dr Whites friendly demeanor.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is very helpful, and my Doctor has helped me a lot, I would recommend him to anyone .
Candy F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and very little wait time.
Loretta C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice and professional man explain things very well and was very thorough
Linda M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr White is great. He is easy to talk. I had an instant feeling of confidence in him.
Erica T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Service was great!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. White is amazing. I am incredibly thankful for everything he and his staff do for me.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/26/21
When getting ESI injections you are supposed to get them within 2-3 weeks I had to wait 5 weeks to get my 2nd shot I am not happy about that!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. White has surpassed all my expectations it took me along time to find a Dr. I felt had my best interest in mind. Im very pleased with all aspects of the care I receive.
Alan L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. White has helped with my neck and lower back issues. He’s the best pain management doctor I’ve been to over the last eight years.
David D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Millet, his staff and the vendors I have worked with are all great. Everyone is kind, compassionate, and caring. They treat the individual patient not the same routine treatment for everyone. Could not be happier with the care I receive at the Sprintz Center for Pain PLLC.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr white seems very interested in helping me with my pain.