Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was very helpful
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
All the employees are very nice. And polite. Dr. Wu is a great doctor he has help my back and my left hip. He tells you what is wrong were you can understand it.
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
The ladies up front was very nice. And the nurses and the o
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. White is caring and compassionate! I will see him from now on as long as I need him and he’s around.
Nathaniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
I was in pain for a long time I was about to give up until I met doctor white he gave me back my mobility thank you so much
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. White has given me hope to be free from pain. He is very pleasant and spends time explaining in detail. I am excited to try his recommendations and I will give an update afterward Also I did not have to wait for my appointment
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
An Excellent Staff on duty all the time. The Doctors the Best. I want to thank everyone !!!!!!!!!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great as always
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is very helpful and courteous
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful staff and the best, Dr. white! He is personable, honest and really cares about his patients. Listens and explains everything so you understand.
Odessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff was nice and welcoming, and the doctor took time to explain everything and had read my history to know what was going on with me
Patsy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
It was much better then I thought it would be and I would definitely have my friends and family to give Dr. White a try he is the best.
Johnnie N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Millet listens attentively to what you have to say. H e gives clear directions on what the patient should do and how or if he thinks treatment should be changed. Very pleasant man.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome people! Friendly and personable. Extremely helpful. They are there to fix you as much as possible. Great Doctors and staff!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Wu is very knowledgeable. I've been seeing him many years. He does all he can to help his patients.
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I couldn’t have asked for a more professional or stress free procedure. Dr. Wu was careful and precise in giving me my injections and took extra time when one area was difficult to locate. I am really pleased with the results and I had a pain free night for the first time in many weeks.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing
Enia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
After of many years with horrible pain ,I finally find Dr WU KENNETH who did everything for the pain go way.Thank you so much to him and all of his time.God Bless to all.
Enia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Only Dr Wu Kennedy gave me a solution for the pain at my sacro area . The pain was almost lever 10 24/7 for years . God blessed you Dr WU thank you very much. Enia Gori-Gibbs
Terri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Staff is friendly and quick to get you in. Dr Millett is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes his time to listen to me and then gives me solutions. It’s very hard to find a doctor this awesome. Thank you Sprintz Center for being there for me.