Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff is really friendly and things usually run on time. Dr Wu is great.
John P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Phillip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Millet Always willing to help with Any problem Areas
William M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
He does an excellent job as always. He and his team are very personable
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great people and doctors.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It's alway good , because doctor always takes time to explain what he's going to do. But what's most important is that the doctors and staff really care about your health. Also you can feel their kindness it the best place to find health care for pain and other problems your having.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Wu is truly a professional. He is one of the kindest, caring and extremely helpful doctor I know. He listens to my concerns and questions and explains each one in detail. I’m very grateful that he takes time with me on each visit. Fantastic doctor and wonderful staff!
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It was proment and courteous
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I was seen promptly. Receptionist was very pleasant.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr.Millet is one of the nicest Dr's that I have ever been to he will take time to talk to you and explain everything to me. The staff is really nice also.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. White took the time to listen to what I was telling him. The staff is very friendly.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone is very nice and Dr. White is very professional.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Wonderful
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Received some information I had never previously been told. Really helped me to start my journey back to fitness.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. White takes time and listens. He works to find ways to help improve my quality of life by finding ways to help with my pain management.
Stephen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional, empathetic, honest, and caring. Would recommend to anyone needing assistance due to pain.
Kay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Office staff are kind and friendly.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Wu listens carefully and empathetically to my concerns. He is always proactive in my care and has successfully treated my pain. I am so thankful for his care.
Heather Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. We has been my pain management doctor for over 7 years. He always takes time to answer questions, he listens and keeps us up to date on everything. Best Doctor!