Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

380 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice environment and professional
Roland C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great great job.
Mary Jane J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. White is very concerned your your well-being and safety. His bedside manner is excellent!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Fast and very knowledgeable
June M.
Submitted 01/11/22
I am very pleased with everyone at this facility doctors,nurses and staff. Very professional, kind, and informative if need. Will highly recommend to anyone...
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/11/22
DR White is ALWAYS attentive, genuinely concerned, and ALWAYS working to insure I'm on the right track in my pain management! He's worked countless hours in going to bat for me with my insurance company. He's personable, kind, respectful, and never makes me feel rushed or unheard. He actually listens and tries to resolve whatever my issue is. I highly recommend Dr White!
Debra P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Courteous and seem in timely manner.
Joe C.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff were nice and the Doctor was nice and he guinely seemed concerned about my condition.
Polly M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
Florence G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Millet and his group are dedicated to helping his patients reduce their pain.
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/07/22
I recommend the Doctors and the Nurses they are awesome
Nancy J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. White is wonderful. He takes time with his patients. He continually works to find ways to alleviate my pain. I don’t know what I would do with out his care.
Cindi G.
Submitted 01/05/22
William C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awsome staff..great dr...dr white is by far the most careing and sincere dr in texas.
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Wu was very kind and considerate and everything went very well.
Sheila M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Job well done.
Patricia N.
Submitted 12/30/21
I am always so very pleased with the professional care I receive at Sprints.. Dr. White has made a major impact in my daily life..
Bertha H.
Submitted 12/28/21
The people there are great. I always feel as though they care about the way I feel and Dr Wu and his nurse are great.
Lester G.
Submitted 12/28/21
A great pain doctor. I like that he will talk with the me about my treatment. Have a great 2022. Lester Goekler
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/27/21
great