Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

248 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very informative and very pleased Dr. Wu has the patient’s concerns in mind.
Patsy B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr White very good at explaining what is going on with my care.
Martha W.
Submitted 09/16/21
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL THE HELP AND DR. WHITE!!... THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH FOR ALWAYS MAKING ME FEEL WELCOME AND SPECIAL, GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!....
Arturo H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr White is the best Doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, I can function normally again he has my pain well under control without having to resort to pills or injections. Thank You Dr White
Billie B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Despite the impending storm and great influx of patients arriving earlier than our scheduled appointment everything went well. Dr White was thorough and he was empathetic, which is a rare quality among Drs in his specialty.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I was asked my opinion on everything from the medications I take to what my next options will be. I would recommend them to anyone, in fact I have got my mom going to them. I love everyone there and I've been going there for 3 years now.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/09/21
All nice and friendly All around office staff and drs very kind and knowledge Office was very clean
Stephen B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Wu listens and explains in great detail his diagnosis and recommendations. He is positive and encouraging and gives you factual information upon which to make your decisions..good guy.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. White appreciates the fact that I am medically knowledgeable and can follow him as we look at my MRI. The MRI footage confirms the treatment plan he has suggested for success. Let's do it.
Randall M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr White takes time to hear what I have to say about my physical condition
Frederick S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Visit with Dr Wu.
Patricia N.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was happy to reunite with Dr. White..I am so very impressed with his new practice.. everyone was very professional. I truly appreciate finding The Sprintz Center.
Jerri R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice and comfortable
Henry M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Every one of the staff was very professional and very cordial. A pleasant change from the norm at most doctor offices. I will recommend every one I know to this facility
Ronald D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Well informed and knowledgeable about my medical problems and future treatments all together pleasant and look forward to coming back for more treatments
Deborah V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Wu is amazing. I've been going to the Sprintz Center for sometime now and they have been so good to me. I trust Dr. Wu and his opinion he has never gave up on me! He's always tried to make me feel better and as pain free as possible. I Love my Doctor he's the best.
J S K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Millet was concerned and caring about my pain issues. He is a top doctor. I believe he will take care of my pain issues.
Ramona P.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have had problems with my back for 37 year's. I have chronic pain. Dr Wu has been the most understanding Dr. I have ever seen for pain management. Dr Wu hasn't given up on finding a way to control my pain , are on me. I would like to thank him for being so supportive. Also, I would highly recommend Dr. Wu to other people who I know that have chronic pain issues.
Roberta E.
Submitted 08/30/21
The waiting room was almost empty when I arrived for my 11 AM appointment. I had a very short wait. Everybody seemed organized and professional. Dr Millet was knowledgeable and helpful and I didn’t feel rushed.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great care, helpful, down to earth & very informative.