Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Sprintz Center -  - Pain Management

The Sprintz Center

Pain Management located in Shenandoah, TX

191 total reviews

The Sprintz Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sprintz Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is new to this clinic, but he's been my Dr for years now. He does a wonderful job. He is caring and respectful. I have been extremely fortunate to have had him as my physician along with his previous partner. As long as he is practicing in my area, I'll continue to see him. His surgery skills are also wonderful. My surgical scar is very minimal even over a previous scar. I would definitely recommend him.
Jerri R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is a great man who understand and only wants what’s right for the patient.
Ronald D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Pleasant and answered all my questions to my satisfaction
James L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Wu is always to the point with great explanations of everything going on with your condition. Have all the trust and faith in him as a pain specialist. Would refer him to anyone in pain as I have been.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr White is a wonderful, caring, patient doctor who is always concerned about me and my pain. He goes above and beyond to care for me.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very warm and caring staff. Dr White and assistants practice top notch procedures specific to my needs. Awesome bedside care skills. My 2 years of debilitating pain has been relieved and very manageable. Thank you for giving my life back.
Lercy S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor white was very caring and very professional
David C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Perfect as usual
Cheryl F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Wu has been very successful in treating my pain without the need for daily opioid meds. He and his team think outside the box!
Juanita P.
Submitted 07/28/21
I moved practices to stay with Dr White because he’s kind caring and listens to your concerns and problems your having. I’m a very difficult Patient to treat because of my interactions with medications. I’m allergic, have bad side effects, reverse effect or doesn’t work at all. Dr White has been very understanding and patient.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Wu is awesome and caring. He cares about his chronic pain patients.
Tina R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr White is a true professional
Julie N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful and caring Doctor. He goes above and beyond to help his patients.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I Had Injections done yesterday and it all went well I did not feel a thing just a little pressure But when I got home that is when it started I was up all day and all night with a migraine my blood pressure and pulse was high I still have not been to sleep and I still have the headache I took a Nurtec for it but it is not working I was going to call the office only I do not like your phone system and if no one answers it counts for a call and if you call again you charge us 50.00 dollars for calling and I just cannot afford that I love Dr White he is a wonderful doctor that is why I followed him there the parking is bad also does not leave parking for the handicap I know all of you are doing the best you can to take care of all his patients that follow him there you should consider the portal to leave messages Thank You
Terri B.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been seeing Dr White for approx 4 months and have found him to be wonderful and patient. Just yesterday he did an injection on my back and today (after sleeping for 8 hours which I havent done for months) I feel amazing - my pain level has dropped 4 points - also during the procedure he was so patient and explained everything as he went - he was fast efficient. Also loving his new office and the staff especially his nurse. Dr White is helping me to explore every option to help my pain which I appreciate so much. I recommend Dr White to everyone
Ann S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Receptionists and nurses were very friendly. I liked Dr Whites friendly demeanor.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is very helpful, and my Doctor has helped me a lot, I would recommend him to anyone .
Candy F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and very little wait time.
Loretta C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice and professional man explain things very well and was very thorough
Linda M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr White is great. He is easy to talk. I had an instant feeling of confidence in him.